Faculty of Science

Faculty members M

 

  Table 1. Full time Faculty members information form:

Name

Qualification

Designation

E mail

office

Last

First

Bsc

Msc

PhD

 

 

+98(34)

Torkzadeh

Lida

Pure mathematics

Algebra

Algebra

Associate Professor

ltorkzadeh @yahoo.com

31321301

Babaei

Hojat

Pure mathematics

Algebra

Algebra

Assistant Professor

babaei@iauk.ac.ir

31321330

Balooch Shahryari

Mohammad Reza

Pure mathematics

Applied Mathematics

(Numerical Analysis)

Applied Mathematics

(Numerical Analysis)

Assistant Professor

m.baloochshahryari@yahoo.com

31321358

Hamzehee

Ali

Applied Mathematics

Applied Mathematics

Applied Mathematics Operational Research

Assistant Professor

A_hamzehee@iauk.ac.ir  hamzehee_ali@yahoo.com

31321313

Momenaei Kermani

Vahid

Electrical Engineering, Control Systems

Pure Mathematics, Analysis

Pure Mathematics, Analysis

Assistant Professor

vmkermani@gmail.com

31321315

Oloomi

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

31321316

Roodbari lor

Tahereh

Pure mathematics

Algebra

Algebraic Structures

Assistant Professor

Taherehroodbarylor1352@gmail.com

31321314

Sadeghi Goughery

Hossein

Applied Mathematics

Applied Mathematics (Numerical Analysis)

Applied Mathematics (Numerical Analysis)

Assistant Professor

hsadeghi31@yahoo.com

hsadeghi@iauk.ac.ir  

31321303

Sistani

Tahereh

Pure mathematics

Pure Mathematics (Analysis)

Pure Mathematics (Analysis)

Assistant Professor

taherehsistani@yahoo.com

31321310

Tahami

Mahdieh

Mathematics

Mathematics

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

tahami@iauk.ac.ir

31321304

Hedayat

Arian

Mathematics

Mathematics

Pure Mathematics   (Mathematical Analysis)

Lecturer

arian_hedayat@yahoo.com

31321316

Saeidi Rashkolia

Ali

Pure mathematics

Pure mathematics

Applied Mathematics

Lecturer

a.saeidi@iauk.ac.ir

31321385

Safarzadeh Sarasiabi

Malihe

Pure mathematics

Pure Mathematics (Mathematical Analysis)

Pure Mathematics (Mathematical Analysis)

Lecturer

msafarzadeh58@yahoo.com

31321303

Zarandi

Abdolreza

 

 

 

Lecturer

 

 

Moarrefi

Mohammad Amin

Applied Mathematics

Pure Mathematics (Mathematical Analysis)

Pure Mathematics (Mathematical Analysis)

Lecturer

ma_moarrefi@yahoo.com

-

Nakhaee

Nima

Statistics

Mathematical Statistics

-

Lecturer

nnakhaee@iauk.ac.ir

31321382

 
 

Table 2. Full time Faculty members websites:

Name

Website

Citiation link

First

Last

 

 

Torkzadeh

Lida

 

 

Babaei

Hojat

 

 

Balooch Shahryari

Mohammad Reza

 

 

Hamzehee

Ali

 

 

Momenaei Kermani

Vahid

Resaerchgate

http://www.researchgate.net/profile/V_Momenaei_Kermani

Oloomi

 

 

 

Roodbari lor

Tahereh

 

 

Sadeghi Goughery

Hossein

 

 

Sistani

Tahereh

 

 

Tahami

Mahdieh

 Researchgate

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mahdieh_Tahami

Hedayat

Arian

 

 

Saeidi Rashkolia

Ali

 

 

Safarzadeh Sarasiabi

Malihe

 

 

Zarandi

Abdolreza

 

 

Moarrefi

Mohammad Amin

Researchgate

http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohammad_Amin_Moarrefi

Nakhaee

Nima