Faculty of Science

Faculty members cm



 

Table 1. Faculty information form:

Name

Qualification

Designation

E mail

office

Last

First

Bsc

Msc

PhD

 

 

+98(34)

 Keshavarzian

 Peiman

CE – Hardware

CE – Computer Architecture

CE – Computer Architecture

Associate Professor

keshavarizan@iauk.ac.ir

 

 Sabbagh  Molahosseini

 Amir

Computer Science

CE – Computer Architecture

CE – Computer Architecture

Assistant Professor

sabbagh@iauk.ac.ir

 

 Ahmadinia

 Mohammad

CE – Software

CE – Software

CE – Software

Lecturer

 

ahmadinia@iauk.ac.ir

 

31321361

 Ghafouri

 SeyyedHamid

CE – Software

CE – Software

CE – Software

Lecturer

ghafoori@iauk.ac.ir

31321783

 Gholamrezaei

 Reza

CE – Software

CE – Software

CE – Software

Lecturer

gholamrezaei@iauk.ac.ir

31321328

 Hashemipour

 Maliheh

CE – Hardware

CE – Software

Computer Science

Lecturer

mhashemi@iauk.ac.ir

 

 Mohajeri

 Mojtaba

CE - Hardware

CE-Mechatronics

CE – Artificial intelligence

Lecturer

Mojtaba.mohajeri.7@gmail.com

 

 Rezaiee

 Abbas

CE – Software

CE – Software

CE – Software

Lecturer

rezaiee@iauk.ac.ir

31321367

* CE: Computer Engineering



 

Table 2. Faculty websites:

Name

Website

Address

Last

First

 

                                                                             

 Keshavarzian

 Peiman

 

 

 Sabbagh Molahosseini

 Amir

Google Scolar

 http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=_YjyXy8AAAAJ&hl=en

 Ahmadinia

 Mohammad

 Google Scolar

 https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=Si97vN8AAAAJ

 

 Ghafouri

 Seyyed Hamid

 

 

 Gholamrezaei

 Reza

 

 

 Hashemi pour

 Maliheh

 

 

 Mohajeri

 Mojtaba

 

 

 Rezaiee

 Abbas

 

 

 



.