Faculty of Science

Related Pages

Deans of science list

Under the guidance of these eminent men, the faculty of science made rapid progress, it is considered as one of the leading and progressive faculties in the University as well as in the country. 

   Name  Years
 1  Dr.Mohammad Reza Akhgar  1998-2000
 2  Dr.Mohammad Mehdi Motaghi  2001-2002
 3  Dr.Mohammad Hassan Tadaiion  2003-2004
 4  Dr. Dadkhoda Ghazanfari  2005-2009
 5  Dr.Ali Hamzehi  2010-2015
 6  Dr. Farokh Rokhbakhsh Zamin  2015-2018